Our board members are the heart of our chapter; If you are interested in volunteering with us and becoming part of the board yourself, just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

President - Meribeth Haynes

Vice President - Matt Gardner

Treasurer - Jonathan Koele

Secretary - Sue Mears

Nicole Berger

Kaye Carrier

Amy Gulling

Jo Henry

Linda Hoobin

Lara Justmann

Steve Schuler

Nicole Schwegler

Marty Trepp

Aaron Young